Yet Another Millestone (sic – Latin for a bad pun) Passed

Just this week this blog went over 1,000 views.  For those of you who either elected or were forced to take Latin, my intentional mis-spelling of milestone can be seen as word play on the root word for thousand which is ‘mille’. I have always loved bad puns.

Many thanks to everyone for making this possible. I occasionally falter in writing posts but do enjoy it so I continue as I have those of you out that let me know how much you enjoy my musings.

Leave a Reply

