A Worthy Sacrifice

Some time ago I heard about a seminar being given by the MSU Extension Services for improving turkey and quail habitat and I signed up for it.  If though I knew we would be finishing up our move I figured a day “off” to become more knowledge.  Then all the weather happenings started and when seminar day arrived I had a choice to make:  turkey and quail habitat or moving in the sunshine.

The nice thing is that Fred Pepper (who had an uncle who was a dentist and was a Dr Pepper) who had signed up to go as well brought me back my binder of info so I will be looking at when we finish moving – LOL.

Leave a Reply

