A Good Day at the Doctors (sic)

Yesterday was pretty much devoted to doctors appointments with the first one being the most important.  This month marks the 5 year anniversary of when I was diagnosed with cancer and the ENT I see down here gave me a clean bill of health and the release from further appointments!

The other two appointments were with dentists and dealt with a by-product issue of radiation treatments and its impact on my jaw.  I have been undergoing a relative new protocol and yesterday it was deemed to be working so well that I am now on 6 month check-ups to monitor the situation.

And to top the day off, I had no trouble with traffic either during rush hour that morning or in early rush hour that evening!

One thought on “A Good Day at the Doctors (sic)

Leave a Reply

